MASO Official Coaches and NEISOA Field Assessors

All new Class 1 Officials are on probation. In order to end that probation each new Class 1 Officials, starting with the 2009 class must have two successful assessments conducted by an Assessor from this list. You are responsible for paying a fee to the assessor prior to the start of the game. That fee is a varsity game fee

New NEISOA Officials must also have two game assessments as part of their probationary period, one of which must be with a whistle. Those assessments need to be done by a NEISOA assessor and they are listed here as well.

Brad Fogg

ALL /NEISOA

Bradfogg@maine.rr.com

Charlie Brown

ALL / NEISOA

 masoreferees@gmail.com

Greg Dugas

NEISOA

gdugas@orthoassociates.com

Mike Violette

NEISOA

e-mail Mike

Dave Maroon Western Maine e-mail Dave
George Ayoob Western Maine e-mail George

Dave Tourtelotte

Central Maine/NEISOA

E-mail Dave T.

Sheldon Tozer Central Maine hockeyref1968@aol.com

Mike King

Mid Coast/NEISOA

mking2977@gmail.com

Stephen Peats Mid Coast peats@gwi.net
Walt Gorneau Mid Coast gorneau@myfairpoint.net

Travis Jalbert

South Central

Jalbert@westbrookschools.org

Chris Roy

South Central

Umf00@midmaine.com

Phil Boucher

South Central

pboucher@lewistonpublicschools.org

Dave Theriault South Central e-mail Dave Theriault

Denny Harmon

Acadia

Dpharmon2@gmail.com

Tracie Martin

Acadia

Tracie.martin15@gmail.com

Lynn Lyford

Down East

Llyford@sad37.org

Jason Pelletier

Central Maine

refdirector@yahoo.com

Randy Allen

Central Maine

Rallen444@hotmail.com

Michael Jeffrey

Eastern Maine

mjeffrrey@breweredu.com

Jay Bowker

Eastern Maine

jaybowker@myfairfoint.net

Dewey Martin

Eastern Maine

martinsprt@aol.com

John Stephenson

Western Maine

wfst@wfst.net

Graydon Buckingham

Northern Maine

buckgrayd@aol.com

Dave Demerchant

Northern Maine

davidd@maine.rr.com

     

 Table of Contents